//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Great Theory of Relative Multiverse and Relative Movement

Remember my Great Theory of Relative Multiverse and the Fourth Dimension? Yeah, well, it’s evolved! As a theoretical physicist and astrophysicist, I got this, and I just keep thinking and applying my (*extensive*) knowledge of Physics to better the theory until I have something I can publish that I am confident of and wholly behind it being correct. So, I don’t publish the work until it’s all A*. Top job, great.

Also, I’ve started to foray into Mathematics. Please don’t hurt me. Just created a new type of exponential function that sort-of resembles a reciprocal function a little but not really by using a negative constant. Then challenging myself (my ideas of fun range from Laser Quest to this, sometimes at the same time) to reflect objects in the resultant graphs.

So, here’s the latest update, I think the best yet: Great Theory of Relative Multiverse and Relative Movement

I might add some more on Relative Movement later, with magic.

Discussion

One thought on “Great Theory of Relative Multiverse and Relative Movement

  1. There’s updates to this: how can the time-space continuum be a paradox when it is everything and the rules are based on its behaviour? If there is nothing apart from it, creating itself can’t be paradoxical, especially when it’s all relative.

    Posted by endperson1997 | 03-11-2013, 2154

Leave a Reply

Archives

